Contact Us

Shop
P: 612.408.5590 E: sales@tunedupcustomrods.com
Adam Audette President
P: 763.370.4544 E: adam@tunedupcustomrods.com
John Burback CEO
E: John@tunedupcustomrods.com
Corey Rhymer Eastern Metro
E: Corey@tunedupcustomrods.com
Todd Henneberg Western MN Sales
P: 320.413.0147 E: Todd@tunedupcustomrods.com
Nate Ewert Western Metro
E: Nate@tunedupcustomrods.com
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)